Friends?!?

Good Friends are HARD to find, HARDER to leave, and Impossible to forget

friend  

n.

1. A person whom one knows, likes, and trusts.
2. A person whom one knows; an acquaintance.
3. A person with whom one is allied in a struggle or cause; a comrade.
4. One who supports, sympathizes with, or patronizes a group, cause, or movement: friends of the clean air movement.
5. Friend A member of the Society of Friends; a Quaker.
tr.v. friend·edfriend·ingfriends

1. To add (someone) as a friend on a social networking website.
2. Archaic To befriend.

You see a person has a lot of different kinds of friend….
I am blessed with great friends, some good ones, and some….well their just nothing much really.

The more I grow older the more i’m awake and see what is true…
Yes i’m blessed with true friends the one you can count a whenever, where ever, whatever…
They are honest and real even when it hurts…there is no jealousy between us or lies.
They will grab me and shake me to reality when needed.
We can talk without words, just a simple look is all we need.
I can scream, cry and laugh with them but most important be myself. 

In the years I have lost friends…..
some just went a different direction and lost touch.
With others I just realized they weren’t really friends.

The girl or boy who only message you whenever she or he needs a place to live, stay, fuck, needs money or when they get a new relationship and don’t hear from them anymore. Those aren’t friends.

So please whenever you need to move and don’t have a place to stay…sorry I really don’t care I don’t have a room available for YOU! 
So please whenever you get bored and don’t know what to do and want to stay at my house sorry I don’t have time…for YOU!
So please whenever you want to cheat on you’re man or whatever and need a place to fuck…go rent a hotel…
So please whenever you need to pay that bill and don’t have the money…do you really dare to come whining at me while you still own me money stop buying expensive things and go on holidays!
And pay you’r fucking bills and ME back! 
If you feel offended…then you are probably one of them! The ‘Talk’ is in this stage probably toooo late.
Think before you try………..

Yes some endings of friendships hurt.
I sometimes even miss them and would even consider mailing writing or even calling them…
But then it hits me…if they felt the same…. we would still see/hear or talk to each other…

I’m just so grateful for them…my real friends who where their when times where rough.
who I cried with, laughed, did things we probably should’t have or don’t even remember…Or remember to vivid…hihihih..;)
Who shared our happiest times, the boyfriends or girlfriends who came and go.
No Judgment, Lots of Love and Pure Honesty 

So to my dearest friends……I will love you till death…you mean the world to me and can’t imagine what I would do without you….Whatever whenever where ever…no questions asked! Always

The ones who can’t be here physically…you will always be here spiritually and be missed.
knowing you’re watching over us gives me strength…till we meet again. Love You!

To the ones lost in the years…well maybe we will meet again someday…good luck with whatever

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Friends?!?

  1. Trinh Mccarrell says:

    I have been checking out a few of your stories and i can claim pretty nice stuff. I will surely bookmark your site.

Leave a Reply

