Happiness…

So one of my best friends has Cancer and will be in surgery tomorrow….
It’s funny how news like that will make you think about your Life…..

Am I happy???…What do I need to be happy…
is it money…work…a relationship??
No i’m not Happy or am I????…….Yes I would love to see some things different in my life….

I don’t have the right to complain…
I mean I have a job….I have a house….I have friends and family…and I have my health…. which is a lot more some people have….

But?? Am I happy????
YES… NO…YES…
it changes every hour….
The only thing I am sure about …. I want some things to change….

Is it work?? My love Life?? Friends??
I still don’t know… My mind is racing….Can’t keep up…
Does anyone has the answers to my questions???

I wish you did…Or better yet I did…
I will…in time…Get my answers…
And if i’m not happy hopefully have the gut to make the changes I need to be happy…

Happiness…Yes you have to work on it…it doesn’t comes naturally…..
Like every thing else in life….love…friendships

For now I’m just happy to be alive,  healthy and blessed with true friends and family…
I love you !
I know I don’t say it often…..But know this!!
My dearest friends , family….well everyone in my life…
I LOVE YOU!!

Do what needs to be done…..To be Happy…..follow your dreams……go after that love….Go on Go!…. I know I will!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happiness…

  1. vitamin says:

    I didnt search this, but I love this, found it inspiring! Keep up the awesome work!

Leave a Reply

