To my yellow devil…

You where my first…and for a long time I believed you would be my last….
The moment we met it was love at first sight…
How I love you is indescribable ….the unconditional love you  have showed me you never failed me….ever.. even in these last days

We have so many memories together…The parties we went to….The people we met…
You showed me places I would never have gone without you…
When I moved in my house you where there…helping me moving…
I had it all …my dream house…great friends…Angel…a good job….And you…

If I could hold on to you I would…If I had the guarantee you will be there 4ever….I would do anything…
I’m listening …I hear you….and with so much pain in my heart I will let you go…

In memory of you I went searching for another you…
He will never be you …you will always be my first…
And I will always cherish our memories…
You even went with me to see the one who will replace you…
It was awkward…But I could feel you where happy for me…
Cause you can’t hold on for much longer….
My sweet yellow devil….just two more days….and then you can go…

So to all…. meet my new yellow devil..

Yellow devil

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

