Sunny Beach

My last vacation was so long ago…I could hardly remember…
In the last couple of years their was so much shitty things going on I NEEDED to go…leave…regroup myself…

Sunny Beach

So I started to go and find me a nice vacation to a sunny place….
OOOH Fuck…Singles prices…hmm that sucked…you would say that if you would book a vacation for just one person it would be cheaper…but unfortunately it’s not!
It’s cheaper to find someone and split the cost…so I  posted frustrated on my Facebook:
‘serious Singles worden zwaar gediscrimineerd met last minutes….ben een beetje aan het rondneuzen voor een zonvakantie….Pffff…belachelijk duur …:S
Tips zijn welkom…of als iemand ook nog weg wil??…met zijn twee is dezelfde reis gewoon de helft van de prijs..:S…hoe dan…’

Which resulted in a quick message from an old colleague that she would wanted to join because non of her friends where able to go just yet…
So I was kinda doubting cause in the past the whole traveling with people didn’t really worked out for me…
‘Remembering different vacation drama’s wich would deserve multiple different posts  which resulted in ending friendships pfffff’

Anyway I asked her to come over  have a glass of wine and talk it over…Cause let’s be honest we don’t have a deep friendship/bond  whatever…
OMG after that it was just freakishly scary how much we are a like…
Yep that wil be some vacation ….:D

We wanted to go to Tunis or Egypt…but with al the troubles going in in that country we decided not to…But now what …where to??
Turkey?? seen it too many times already…Greece?? no feels like that is just for old people…
Ok what about Bulgaria?? Hmm I don’t know.. not my first option..not sure if i’m gonna like it but hey at least it’s sunny and cheap…
Ok lets go…So online checking al the different locations, Hotels, specials.. etc
Hotel Alba  came out best

It was official 22 augusts till 29 august  all incl. in Hotel Alba
We got their Thursday morning at 11:00 and we just missed breakfast…
Are room wasn’t ready yet…so we decided to grab our bikinis  and just relax by the pool since we haven’t had any sleep for the last 38 hours…

Sunny beach

At about two… we went for some refills on some juice…
But the guy next to me order two cocktails… and just walked away without paying…
Hmmm….So I asked the bartender why is that?? and he “everything is all incl. everything from 10 in the morning till 11 at night”
“Everything??? even cocktails? yes even cocktails and shots…
In that case forget the juice and give me 2 cocktails..:D”
We presumed that they just meant local drinks like beer and wine in the all incl.
But no really EVERYTHING…OOOh How I Loved it..:D
I can honestly say from the 7 days we where their  I was drunk 6 days…
So we had drinks before we went out  and then even in the clubs the drinks are so cheap.
Tequila shots  0.50 euro cents,  Double Vodka 4 euro, Cocktails 4 euro and then you get 2 sometimes even 3… Liquor haven..:D

Sunny beach

OOOh and the Boys and Girls Laying at the pool how Yummie they al where…And So Young (20 +)….Yes…Lap dances 10 euro…pack of cigarets 2 euro , shoes, clothing…OMG ….I’m in Heaven …the only thing I was missing was some sexy fun…unfortunately the guy I met SUCKED Big Time What a waste of time …Should have picked his friend…But what could i expect he was soo young he still needs to learn a lot of basics of how to treat a woman WHAHAHAH….:S
The Music…the clubs they where all wonderful…but somehow we always ended up back at the bounce..
DJ Ray Bon and DJ Fed where awesome…

OMG My vacation was the Bomb it was soooo awesome
In the past I somehow had horrible vacations when I was going with someone…
but this time…WHOA…
Definitely Going back

Sunny beach

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

