Prince Charming…..this way!

I often get the question why are you still single?? aren’t you 35 already??
Isn’t your biological clock ticking??
And I can see them thinking ….their must be something wrong with her…

No sorry to disappoint you…there is nothing wrong with me
it’s my choice that I’m still single …I just don’t want to settle for less

10751648_10154762904685181_1445189984_n
I see so many people in relationships that aren’t really happy but they are settling with less…because?? maybe they are afraid to be alone?? Think they don’t deserve better?? I don’t know what their reasons are…
I know I’m rather happy alone… then unhappy or irritated in a relationship…

Don’t get me wrong it’s not that I don’t want to be in a relationship…
I would love to have an all-consuming love….someone who you would die for…and can’t imagine to live without….my prince Charming…
Cause yes I still believe in love even after all that has happened…
I still believe in a happily ever after…

I just want someone who will go that extra mile for me…
Who will love me for me with all my flaws …who won’t try to change me…
Who can deal with my silly and stubbornness…
Who will pick up the pieces when I want to break down…because even when I look as strong as I am….sometimes I just want to cry….

He should be honest even when the truth will hurt, Ambitious, trustworthy, secure but not too cocky, handy, strong , loyal,  romantic (think Noah (notebook) or whatever male character from a Nicholas Sparks novel ..:P), old fashion values but yet also open-minded, true gentleman, respectful, emotional and not afraid to show it (doesn’t mean he needs to cry over everything), a good appetite for sex (and yes you can be a Christian Grey from time to time), not a cheap ass….

Someone who knows what he wants and how to get it…but who wont be stepping over corpses
Someone who wont be jealous when I flirt with who or whatever because he would have enough faith in us and trust me that all I want is him….
And if their will be anybody who would talk trash about me he will step up and defend my honor…
We can tell each other everything without being judged because everything is discus able….
Someone who will be my best friend/partner/lover/equal and so much more…
Someone who will give me my space when needed…that doesn’t mean I don’t need you I just want to be alone for that moment…
Someone who will show a genuine interest in me who can make me laugh and feel save…
That means  a lot of cuddling..;)

Someone who also still believe in Marriage you know….till death do us part for better and for worse blahdiebladieblahhh (No doesn’t mean you have to be religious it’s just a promise to each other in front of your best friends and family showing you are really committed to each other) Or else I wont be Popping out any of your kids..:P
He needs to want to have kids 2 is more than fine..;) (hopefully he has Super sperm and give me a twin …a boy and a girl so I’m done when they arrive.. .. I combination with my Super eggs we should be able to fix that..P)
He will make an effort in trying to keep things excited by surprising me with whatever
He will do just the littlest things just to see me smile…
That is the man who I will Settle for….My prince Charming

And yes he can expect the same from me and even more…
I’m the type of girl who will stand by my man whenever,wherever no matter what….
Cook him his favorite meals just to see him enjoy…
Give him massages to relax him or have a nice warm bath running for him after a long hard day…
Surprise him with lots of sexy time…;)
And when we go out making sure I look hot as hell so he can show me off and can’t wait to get me home again..:)

So Prince charming….when will you find me…the clock already struck twelve…
and I lost my glass slipper….come find me…

prince_charming

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

