2015 fuck you! 2016 whut whut!

It’s almost 12 O’Clock …. everybody is excited
Another year has passed and it’s time to celebrate…
New beginnings fresh start…Happy new year all!

But somehow every year get’s harder…
Harder to remember the sound of your voice… the way you smiled…the way your perfume smelled…

I stopped counting the years you have been ripped away from us..
They say time heels all wounds….But somehow this pain in my heart just can’t seem to go away…

I get depressed during the holidays…People don’t really know this
Because i’m really good in hiding my pain…I laugh and seem happy…
But underneath I cry…Only a few know how I feel…

We will never go for dinner….or celebrate my B-day again..
You’re gone…. I can never hug you again and wish you a happy new year….and Party like it’s 1999…I miss you

I have to be strong…In memory of you…gone but not forgotten..
I know you don’t want me sulking away…
You want me to go out and live like everyday is going to be my last…
Love like I have never loved before..
Laugh uncontrollably and do things I love and will make me happy…

So to all my friends who are still here with me..Happy New year!
My sadness has to end…
Lets Rock this year like freaking Rock stars!
Without regrets…Live life to the fullest..
Do things we love…push each other for greatness…
and achieve our dreams…
Help me make this year unforgettable in the best way ever!
and I’ll do the same for you..
I had to many fucked up years…

BOOM-POW1_crop

Let’s do this shit…
Goodbye 2015 , Hello 2016 you are gonna be our best year ever!!

I love you all!
Sorry I was a little absent…I had to pick myself up again…
I’m here ready to do this!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

