Samsung Mobile NL Reaction on open letter

Dear Nicole,

I’m writing this message cause I feel really bad, thinking about the way I hurt you makes me really sad.

I’m sorry for all the hurt I’ve caused you and I regret the things I’ve done. I’ve lost the girl I love and it was because of the things I’ve done.

I feel so bad right now, ‘cause I tore your world apart, and now all I can think about is how I broke your heart.

I messed up and now I see that you mean the absolute world to me.

I know sorry is not enough.. But for whatever it’s worth I wanted to say, that you cross my mind every single day…

The thought of you makes me smile, and I know our love was real, so I’m writing you this letter so that you know how I truly feel.

What I really want to say is that I’m sorry, I know that you didn’t deserve to be hurt like that, and I know that you will find someone who will love you and treat you right, that will make you happy and won’t hurt you like I did.

I’m sorry I broke your heart. It hurts to have a heart broken and somehow I’ll need to fix it. The S-pen just wants to be hold, but how? There is no Note7. Maybe, just maybe.. you can hold out. I’ll try to bring your old phone back to life. Maybe, somehow, I can fix it next year. If the S7 Edge isn’t an option. I hope to smith your heart back to life, so you can love again.

^Samsung

This entry was posted in Love and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

