My Eulogy to my dearest grandfather…

I wanted to speak to you at your cremation…however I was told I couldn’t.
Their will always be another way…This is my way…;)
My words will reach you nonetheless…No matter how hard people will try to shut me up…

My Eulogy to my dearest Grandfather…

Opa Klaas for a really Long time I always saw you to be this very cold hearted strict arrogant man.
But ooh how I was wrong…Unfortunately for me I found out too late..

You where cold hearted  to try and stop yourself from getting hurt from this thing called live that comes with so much pain and losses
And many did you lose…and how much pain you must have felt being a war child and not being able to be who you where …a Jew

You where Strict …again because of all you went through
You had to be strict you had to have Goals…because how can you get through this hard live without a purpose…

You where arrogant…again because of al you went through…but it was our mistake to see it as arrogance instead of wisdom

I was happy to finally see the real you…A man with a great big heart filled with so much love,wisdom, forgiveness and strength…
A man who knew he made mistakes and was genuine sorry for it and was trying to make amends…
and how I will miss that smile of yours with that wink and that sparkle in your eye…

I’m so blessed to have had you in my life….to have saved me when I was a child…Because of you I can stand here today and make my own mistakes and learn from them…
Because of you I know happiness and love is al that matters…

I know you will watch over me and guide me..
To have a purpose in live and to love like their is no tomorrow…
I will find whatever makes me happy and never settle for less with anything…

I want to thank you for inheriting you strength, stubbornness, arrogance/wisdom, humor and most of all to wear my heart upon my sleeve and always speak my mind

I know you will be waiting for me on the other side..
Kiss and hug those for me who are already there…
I love you all and still miss you every day…until me meet again..

Klaas Atsma

 

About Nicole

Divine Feminine Twinflame, who wants to share the beauty of the world. Let's share and grow together I am a #moonchild #tarotist #intuitivehealer #reikimaster #shaman #witch #healer #twinflame #quantumhealer #pastliferegresssiontherapist #teacher #energyworker #wombkeeper #empath #dreamtraveller #munayki #hsp #hb #medium #lightworker #shadowworker #divinefeminine #divinemasculine #Divinebalance #innerbalance
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment