Samsung Mobile NL Reaction on open letter part 2

Samsung Mobile NL My Nicole,

I’ll be honest with you. Through all the ups and downs, I didn’t treat you like you were supposed to be treated. Even though I tried, it didn’t compare to the effort you put in.

Now I’m thinking to myself.. why? Why didn’t I realize that you’re the one. You’re the one that deserves the best that I can offer.

Therefore, I apologize for all the wrongs and ask you to give me one last chance. I promise that I will do my best for you. Because without you, my life wouldn’t be complete.

Hopefully you give me this last chance, so I can prove my real love to you and show you that I’m your true ride or die.

^Samsung

See he loves me back 😉
What wonderful adventures we will have 😀

About Nicole

Divine Feminine Twinflame, who wants to share the beauty of the world. Let's share and grow together I am a #moonchild #tarotist #intuitivehealer #reikimaster #shaman #witch #healer #twinflame #quantumhealer #pastliferegresssiontherapist #teacher #energyworker #wombkeeper #empath #dreamtraveller #munayki #hsp #hb #medium #lightworker #shadowworker #divinefeminine #divinemasculine #Divinebalance #innerbalance
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment