Torn

Today is a day that I will always have a heavy heart…
The day that I miss you the most…
The day that you decided it was enough…
The day you left us with so many questions…
The day that should have been a joyous one…
The day my brother is celebrating his birth…
The day that I am torn…

Should we celebrate…
Should we laugh…
Should we have fun…

I want to…but this day is torn…
I want to smile…but I can’t…
I want to say happy Birthday to my brother without feeling bad…
Without this feeling of guilt…pain and misery…

We still miss you…
They say time heals all wounds…but it doesn’t…
My heart is still torn…with no way to fix it…
Already seven years have passed…
Seven years without my step father…

I miss you…
the only comfort there is…I know you are at peace…
Watching over us…
I love you!

About Nicole

Divine Feminine Twinflame, who wants to share the beauty of the world. Let's share and grow together I am a #moonchild #tarotist #intuitivehealer #reikimaster #shaman #witch #healer #twinflame #quantumhealer #pastliferegresssiontherapist #teacher #energyworker #wombkeeper #empath #dreamtraveller #munayki #hsp #hb #medium #lightworker #shadowworker #divinefeminine #divinemasculine #Divinebalance #innerbalance
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment